Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples.

As people have different opinions about raising their children, some parents have a viewpoint that it is better if they should be taken care of by close family members such as aunts, siblings and grandparents, instead of looking after them by themselves. This essay completely agrees with the statement because responsibility taken by close family members to bring up the little ones could make the life easier for parents by saving time and reducing their mental stress. The children's upbringing becomes effortless if there are other family members to take care of them. Mostly the parents these days, for example, are working professionals and their hectic work schedule does not allow them to take care of their children. Presence of close family members in the house to supervise children saves their time and provide them comfort and ease to accomplish work commitments. Also, if more family members are involved to look after, children could enjoy their leisure time by doing wider ranges of healthier activities, from playing outside with their cousin to listening to their grandparent's stories which provides relaxation to parents that their offsprings are in good hands. Undoubtedly, parents having the support of other relatives for upbringing children usually feels relieved both mentally and physically. For instance, many people complain that having a child brings an immense amount of responsibilities and being incapable to bear them may lead to some marital problems. However, by having reliable people to take responsibility of their children, reduces that extra pressure and parents could enjoy adulthood activities without any damaging effects of family issues on their children. Moreover, they can easily pursue for more advanced career opportunities, which at the end could be advantageous for the whole family, as the income generated from their jobs will be used for all the necessities of the family. In conclusion, it is my strong opinion that having some mature people in the family for the supervision of children have a severe benefits for parents as well children. Without any burden of bringing up children, parents can freely involve themselves in the activities required for their career growth and children on the other hand can also learn good life lessons and raised properly in the presence of their experienced elders. In this manner, all households around the world should opt for this way of raising kids.