Education is not luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

In a world of abundance yet unbalanced world, education is pronounced to be a basic human right, regardless of one's financial status or power. However, some pronounce this ubiquitous access to this source of information to be luxury and elusive. In this essay, I will challenge this thinking. One of the predominant premises that opposes this misleading idea is the liberation of choice. As education serves as the rudimental stage for various aspects of occupations, from labor to office jobs, getting into a facility to learn and choose comfortably what the students want to do is essential for their future and the general economy. Furthermore, nowadays, some of the richest people and the best minds in the world usually originate from unfortunate areas, and if the academic system disregards those minds and considers education as royalty, the world might not be as profuse as today. The argument against this misleading statement is further strengthened by the ethical notions regarding the world's equality status. While the contemporary world pursues equity and adequate distribution toward myriad social aspects of a human, education and financial allocation are the essentials, and sufficient treatment toward the unfortunate ones is vital regarding general moral ideas. Moreover, school is a collective place that could contain people with different perspectives of the world but pursue the same goals. Thus, bolstering students to establish and strengthenings invaluable bonds and friendships in life. In conclusion, for the reasons elaborated above, I am strongly against the notion that regards education as something extravagant and luxurious, and it is essential to every child, regardless of being normal or a prodigy, to have a chance to learn.