More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In this era, many people tend to have a baby at a later age than previous generations. I believe that the merits of having children later age outweigh the risks. Regarding the advantages, I believe that parents who have a baby at a later age have emotional and mental maturity, so they can teach their children well. It is well known that, parents with good mental health its important for childcare. For instance, my 30-year-old aunt seems to have stability on mental and understanding well about parenting to educate her first children, because she learned about parenting when she was 25 years old, before she had a child. Furthermore, 30-year-old parents sometimes have a good career and their finances are stable, so they can satisfy their families. For example, my aunt who has children at a later age, has prepared her children's education since their baby, such as enrolling in high-quality kindergarten and some extracurricular courses to improve their soft skills. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages. It is often said that a 30-year-old woman will have a risk of birth child, for instance, my friend got a problem when she pregnant at a later age. She got preeclampsia, so her baby gave birth early when she was 7 months. In addition, it is commonly believed that woman fertility will decrease after 30 years old, so in Indonesia, women are asked to get married before turning 27. In conclusion, having analysed both the advantages and disadvantages, I believe that the positive impacts have a baby at a later age outweigh than negative consequences.