In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in large cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the past decades, the involvement of the adolescent in the crimes increasing significantly in the urban areas. I personally believe that the unfair distribution of job among people and indulging in bad activities are the major causes of it. However, if the authority creates vacancies, held a seminar pertaining to job skills and make a strict legislation against criminal will consider to be an effective solution. On the one hand, everyone knows that to secure a work place is becoming difficult day by day and if one has not contain some qualities, then, it does not obtain an appointment. This leads him to commit a crime to fulfil his needs. For instance, a recent study, revealed that, whenever a young generation entails money to complete their desires, then they do any type of criminal activities. As a repercussion, they put their parents into a difficult situation. Furthermore, at the young age, they indulge in drugs and if they do not have enough money, then they snatch it from the public or sometimes, they have also used a gun for this purpose. Similarly, some adolescent also adopt this wrong path to become a billionaire in a short amount of time. On the other hand, if governments think about this problem, they cannot only provide vacancies, but also form a feasible solution. Firstly, they conduct a job fair for the graduate which involves them in a useful work. Secondly, increase the police officer in the crowded place to overcome this issue. Finally, use the latest technology to catch thieves and aware the community about the strict punishment. To conclude, adolescents commit more crimes as compared to the other age groups. As they do not have a proper workplace to support them and their families. So they do these things in order to fulfil their desires. But, the government can play an indispensable role to control it.