Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody regardless of occupation is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire certain age limit agree or disagree

This is a controversial argument around the word about the age of retirement which is related to some factors such as the type of their jobs, difficulties that they faced with, and their mental and physical situation. I firmly believe all these items should be considered for every individual who wants to be retired. On the one hand, some occupations are physically demanding, such as construction work or nursing, while others are mentally taxing, like academic research or software development, therefore, the retirement age really depends on everyone's situation, so it is not appropriate to generally decide a specific age for it. Additionally, financial resources play a crucial role in people's lives and it will be important before setting a time for retirement, to allocate enough time to provide a sufficient budget for their elderly ages. On the other hand, in some cases, people prefer to continue their job, and they think it will be a more proper decision for them rather than staying at home. The government should let them decide about it individually, also checking some health measures for them is essential for them too. For example, if the professor of the college still wants to teach after the retirement age, it will not be a wrong choice if he or she is on an appropriate condition. In conclusion, deciding about the retirement age is a decision which numerous items influence it. It is different for every individual, so all the measures should be considered to set a limitation for it.