Discipline is an ever-increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A disciplined child loved by everyone. It is essential to consider and enlighten good things. Some people believe that it is the duty of mentors. However, others think that parents play a vital role. In my opinion, both are responsible to shape the children behaviour and character. To begin with, some people consider that tutors are liable. There is no doubt that children gain a lot of positive things from the academy and the teachers. For instance, there are forty students in the class. Discipline is the same for all students. However, they cannot focus on individual students. Moreover, it is the ability of a toddler to catch the things. Furthermore, school timings are very limited. Apart from this, they also teach important subjects. On the other hand, some people say that parents play a significant part. In other words, they spend most of their time at home. For example, from the birth period of the schooling, they are at the house with their parents and the other peoples. At this stage, their mind is fresh. They have very good learning capability. Therefore, they can learn many things. In addition to this, the focus of the infant at home is more in contrast to institute and also many people are around to educate them on good and bad things. To conclude, scholars are important while school time. However, parents are core responsibilities because most of the pace a kid spends at home. Apart from this, both are responsible, according to time constraints.