It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is always worth to take advice, when you are in a fix. While, some people recommend to take suggestions from elderly people, others argue to consult with youth. I strongly agree with the former thought for multifarious factors. In this essay we will discuss this in detail and will draw an inference. It is inevitable that younger population has the most practical solution to any problem. The majority of the young adults believe in keeping them at par with the latest information and technologies, hence, if they give an advice then that will certainly be on the basis of the potential feasibility of an outcome. Moreover, since this segment of the association is flexible for any change, their input will also be considerate of possible uncertainties. Having said that, juvenile are competent of providing a practical and flexible guidance. On the flip side, Is there any key to a perfect advocacy? We are not taking directions just to follow them, but its' more propitious when it gives us gratification, and further shows a course of legitimate action. As a result, a person who has seen all shades of grey would be the best source to seek an advice. A survey of human psychology of Manchester University states that the recommendations given by senior citizen, is expected to be 60% more salubrious then conjunction used in comparatives than given by the younger generation. Nonetheless, they are the masters of life and living. It is always appropriate to seek guidelines from our elders. To recapitulate, having mulled over above information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that older people are better to seek suggestions than the juveniles. I strongly contend on elderly persuasion from my personal experiences, which has always shown me a right path in a state of ambiguity.