In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

The modernized world has a certainly affected many sectors. This will be led to the diversity in the method of a farming, which helps to get a good quality crop and required less human effort. However, this essay will discuss about the layman who are suffering from the food is due to their poverty and this challenge will be solved by taking precautionary steps that discussed in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominate cause for the mankind has to survive in the food is the price. This sudden elaboration in price is due to the use of modern instruments and fertilizers. As a result, we can get not only the crops having a good quality, but also price of such products would be increased compared to the past. Moreover, the environment is a crucial factor which affects the agriculture. For example, in today’s era, the surrounding is having many challenges such as global warming; this will reduce the rain and production abilities. Such, change will raise the amount of crops. Thus, with the use of technology and environmental changes plays a role in the rise in the price of food. On the other hand, this problem can be solved by an authority by taking some measures. Firstly, the government should provide an employment opportunity, which can help people to earn money. Secondly, the government should also control the price of bread by strictly monitoring it, they can also release some plan, which serve the needy people. Furthermore, the authority can also start to show an impact of deforestation on the environment, which ultimately affects the farming industry. For instance, In India the regime gives an important to the farming by starting some campaign such as “Go Green” which promote the farming and gives the land to the farmer which utilized for the agriculture. Hence, to solve the feeding problem the authority and individual can take steps. In conclusion, to acquire the healthy food is the basic need of all the living entity. Although a person can get a quality food with the use of technology, which swell the price, this would be reduced by the government by releasing the opportunity to earn money and awareness regarding the importance of a food.