Everybody sould be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their level of academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is a long experience, from primary education in kindergarten until it ends at the university. There are many levels of universities based on their ranks and academic specialties. While many people agree that college can only be attended by a person with a certain level of academic ability, I agree that everyone in various ranges of academic ability levels is allowed to attend universities or college programs. This essay will explain the reason behind my take. To begin with, The future of a country depends on its people, especially its students, and everybody has the right to contribute to the development of the country. In Indonesia, there are many university that varies based on their academic credibility. These universities provide students with different academic levels by giving contributions through various programs at each university. Therefore, everyone has the same right to give knowledge and opinions, with the university or college programs as the vessel.  On the other side, education can be seen not only from academic abilities but also from nonacademic skills such as communication. As a college student, I have seen a lot of people with moderate academic ability but great social and negotiation skills, and most of them have become leaders or someone who has a great influence on others. I believe everybody has their own specialties and flaws, which do not always have to be in terms of academic skills To conclude, everyone has the right to pursue formal education in a university or college program, where it could depend not only on academic but non-academic skills. In order to improve the academic abilities of students, the government should give attention to the primary education system because it determines the students ' abilities in the future.