Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that school violence is likely to be becoming one of the hottest topical issues attracting a great deal of attention of the community due to its negative impacts seriously on the physical and mental of victims. In this essay, I intend to explore the sources of this problem along with a couple of possible measures to it. Bullying in schools results from a variety of reasons. Firstly, because of the rapid development of internet, it may be easier for children to have more access to harmfully entertainment media such as: bloody movies, the music of sensitivity lyrics, fight game... Without being controlled from adults, driving them into imitating what they see. As a consequence, the violent media are considered as a crucial part contributing to this matter. Secondly, one of the significant factors manages to strum from parents having a huge effect on the form of awareness of offsprings. This means that children growing up with domestic violence could tend to adopt behavioural standards for what they are obtainable in their home, leading to in the fact that they might be able to use aggressive actions to solve conflicts. Several remarkable remedies can be given to tackle school bullying. First of all, the authorities should strengthen to censor the content of technological products, bringing about a safer internet environment for students. Furthermore, parents' supervision seems to play a dispensable role assisting offsprings in developing their positive attitudes. Therefore, It is extremely important for parents to spend some time in communicating with their children in order to help them overcome troubles timely. In conclusion, this problem is unlikely to be addressed in the short term. However, I believe that the measures outlined above would constitute a great first step.