In many countries, the average life expectancy has been increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

In many nations, life expectancy has been growing. This essay will discuss some issues associated with increasing life expectancy and explore possible resolutions to decrease the effect of this matter. To begin with, expanding life expectancy has several drawbacks that should be taken into account properly. First, the demand in the country will decrease because more people need money due to the rising life expectancy. For example, a country should spend to providing shelter, health care, and nutrition for its people. Therefore, this phenomenon has a crucial impact on the financial capacity of a nation. Additionally, In terms of individuals, because of the vast differences between the young and senior generations cultural conflict is inevitable. To address this issue, a country should organize its budget to sustain more people's needs. Likewise, the adverse effects of the ageing population may be reduced by encouraging people to give less birth. For instance, China is a country that has a convenient policy for diminishing the negative consequences of the ageing population. Moreover, it is also essential to collaborate with the young and older generations to overcome cultural conflicts. In conclusion, ageing population has many disadvantages for society and individuals. The expenditures of a country may not be enough to meet more people's needs. Also, engaging in cultural conflicts from different generations may have devasting results for individuals. I would recommend having control of the birth rate which is the naturalised population of the country. This approach has a positive effect on the demand of a country that they do not have to spend money on more people.