Education for young people is important in many countries. However, some people think that the government should spend more money on education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The educating the young people is more important due to its benefits in the developing countries, while others believed that the state might spend more on the illiterate adults. In my point of view, I totally disagree with this statement. On the one hand, as everyone has known that education brings a significant number of benefits to the young and also the society, so maintaining the education for young people is necessary. To begin with, young people can learn the academic knowledge more easily. For example, it is reached that the proportion of people who above 24 years old, almost cannot gain amount of knowledge that they study at school. Moreover, when younger people graduated and are accepted into a good company and earning a high salary, so the tax which they need to pay for the government will also higher. When there is a significant amount of tax, the government will use it to help the poor and illiterate adults. On the other hand, in some countries, the rate of illiterate people is very high and also increasing, so paying for their education. Initially, instead of paying for illiterate people, the government should give them a significant number of training courses, so they will have a job opportunity to work as a worker in a factory or a security in a school or restaurant to get a better income giving them a job opportunity will reduce the proportion of crime due to almost the people are able to pay for their life. To sum up, I still believed that education for the young people brings them a good future and the community would become better. But the education in illiterate adults is not necessary, but the state can provide a blue-collar job to have a stable life.