Some people think that qualities a person needs to become a successful in today's world cannot be learned at university To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Receiving bachelor degree is crusial to get a well-paid job in our era But some people consider that professors and teachers at universities cannot teach students how to become successful in community I totally agree with this statement due to some reasons Formula of building prosperous career and private life cannot be taugh at universities,I opine Because students only learn their major subject ad read books so as to pass exams but they do not get life experience during studying Moreover, universities limit people's imagination and motivation as teachers provoke their own ideas as well as opinions which may result in youths mindset For example,Steve Jobs who was the founder of company "Apple" and one of the richest people in 2000s He droped out from the collage because he was not interested in subjects he learned despite this he continued to follow his goals In addition to this,universities require much time as a result students cannot focus on their hobbies also they do not have opportunity for fulfillment I deem this is the main factor why studying at university cannot be efficient Acoording to research led by Robert Depp the professor of harvard university a large number of successful people finished high school and even do not apply to collage explaning it by the fact that time is left less while spending time on studying But it was not hindrance for them to get what they want To conclude, I believe universities cannot lead a milestone to successful career as theit mission is to teach subjects through books