Today level of stress at the work place are increasing tremendously. What are the causes? what can the problem create?

It is a great issue that nowadays most personnel face difficulties associated with the level of weight in the workstation as it has been rising at an alarming rate across the world. This essay shall look into the causes of this phenomenon, and identify some problems which are created because of this issue. To begin with, the workstation is not only a place where staff effort but also ensures earnings at the end of every month. Despite having this benefit, currently, bands face a variety of challenges. One possible cause is that although organizations ensure a large amount of profit for institutes, they create an unprecedented problem for the company. As a result, the departments feel pressured because of excessive industry requirements. In other words, the people who are employed in the multinational company, are always under pressure and this is because he/she has to accomplish the assigned tasks within the strict deadline. However, many ventures don't give ample time to their corps to complete the task flexibly because of the high competition among the companies There are many problems which are created by excessive weight at the workplace. Firstly, the employee is unable to maintain their work-life balance as most of the time they spend at the workstation with loads of job. Hence, the more you perform, the more will be your responsibility. To cite an example, most of the corps in a readymade garment in Bangladesh are used to working for a long hour which is why they are not able to socialize like other people. Secondly, stress causes the creation of some health issues among people. Since an employee has to task for a long hour, sometimes they can not sleep well. As a result, they have been facing some health-related issues like diabetes, insomnia, hypertension, etc. In conclusion, the stress level has indeed been increasing day by day causing excessive workload as well as unable to maintain a work-life balance. The company owner needs to take some steps to alleviate the issues mentioned above.