In some countries, people follow the latest fashion and hairstyles. In your opinion, what is influencing this? Is this a good or bad thing?

Nowadays, we are living in the era when human updated themselves with the recent fashion and hairstyle trend. In my opinion, social media and some public figures, especially celebrities, have a role to realize this activity become a custom. Therefore, I admitted that follow the trend is a bad thing and I will discuss how it can change person's habit and also can make new problems, that is a financial struggle. Firstly, some people are overly influenced by some public figures. Additionally, most of them may become prone to personality disorders and they start imitating the notable persons with some of family members, and they become victims of a personality crisis. For instance, I have a female friend who feels family violence because she usually compare their husband with one of the Korean actors, especially about body shape and handsomeness. Furthermore, she wanted his husband to follow the latest trend world wide. Hence, it transforms to a major problem because his husband do not approve at all. Furthermore, using the recent fashions and hairstyles means that people must invest some money to update their wardrobe. Although there may some fake mode, most of the apparel is not cheap to acquire. This can happen because genre always shifting from time to time and be a regular shopper will definitely drain a lot of money. For example, I have a student who always purchase their clothes every year because most of their clothes are outdated. In brief, most of her money runs out to purchase some mode annually Overall, the practice of following the latest fashion under the influence of celebrities should be discouraged as it leads to personality problems as well as financial stress.