Some people say that e-boos and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people comment that e-books and modern machinery may totally substitute the traditional newspaper and magazines. In my opinion, I totally agree with the statement and there are several reasons why I agree with the statement. First and foremost, modern machinery and e-books have included more detailed knowledge than the traditional newspapers and magazines. It is due to the reason that most of the people like to use technological devices to upload instruction and news in social media applications. For example, many foodies will share the recipe and upload the video about teaching others to cook to the social media application by using the technological devices. So, many people can get detailed intelligence when using modern technology. On top of that, people also can know the instruction or news in real-time. It is because modern automation has internet to let people search or upload the news and information. For an instant, people can upload the news quickly when something happened around in anytime and anywhere by using the internet. However, people need to wait the newspapers have printed out until the next day. Conclusion, modern technology can get information easily and quickly. In a nutshell, I strongly agree that the statement that e-books and modern technology will replace traditional newspapers and magazines. It is because modern technology and e-books have included more detailed information than the traditional newspapers and magazines and people also can know the information or news in real-time.