Nowadays there is a shortage of housing which has given rise to several social consequences. It is only the government who can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The housing crisis is the profound issues for everyone, which also impact the society too. Although, many people perceive that the regime is only one who should take the obligation. I believe not only government, every individual or cooperate companies should work together to change the today's status. The primary reason for shortage of houses is migration. The majority of the people moving towards cities, where they probably receive all the facilities, which are not available in the remote areas. This practice could definitely inflate the density of the particular region. To alleviate these problems, the authorities should provide the amenities in the rural area like education or health services and more importantly gives job opportunities to the young individuals, therefore they do not give more preference to moving into cities if they get the similar facilities in their vicinity. Moving further, the corporate companies should also help with establishing the factories in the regions where the employment rate is low. Moreover, they can and the government ought to approve the vertical infrastructure of the houses, by this the building consume less surface and provide more space to live. In addition to this, the Regime provides free housing facilities to those who are underprivileged or living in the slums, where the number of medical ailments arise. This indirectly helpful to our Society to become clean and health for everyone and enhance the beauty of our country. To sum up above arguments, the authorities can help by providing polices where minimum EMI to the minority groups and equally the companies finance their projects in the needed regions, by this we can together help to steadily fall in today's scenario of the housing crisis.