Public library should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, applications, videos or DVDs. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, public libraries are the best place for finding books and DVDs, and it is important that they improve their things; however, a group of people believe that these places have to spend their money on books, not on resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, applications, videos or DVDs. I am divided by this idea because people who cannot buy things which are costly can borrow them, and expensive things are in one place and all people can use them. On the one hand, most of the inhabitants such as students in a region cannot buy all the items that are needed for lessons; however, when the local places like the library have them, then they can borrow them with the lowest money. For example, I had to work with MATLAB software for my course at the institute, but the number of money that I had to pay for it was high; hence, I used the public library to solve my problem. On the other hand, if local libraries in the districts have a range of tools, books, and other things, then it can help not only the environment but also the knowledge of citizens who live in this area due to the fact people who need things borrow them from the library instead of spend a lot of money for it the fact that the figure of buy these equipment reduce; moreover, manufactures do not product them; therefore, we have safer surroundings. In addition, the population who like to improve their knowledge and do not wealthy libraries are the best choice. To conclude, the best way that help communities, pupils, and backgrounds is the public libraries to have everything that people need a lot.