Evebody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Would someone like to be attempted by a dyslexic neurosurgeon? Nowadays, everybody is able to study, or at least tries to, anything in the academy. However, everybody is really capable to develop all skills? I do not agree that everyone should study some types of courses, as medicine, without being academically prepared. This is not a preconception. Indeed, there are some programs that need a specific skill; however, there are some people who do not have it or the capacity of developing it. For example, an individual illiterate is not able to join an English teaching course; it does not even make sense, unless this student learn to write and read before it. Secondly, the academy is an advanced level of knowledge, so, before joining in most of the courses, there are many abilities needed to do it. For instance, an individual that is not able to do math’s questions, will not survive in an engineering educational institution, this person must learn math until a level, where he will be able to understand the engineering program. Thirdly, to allow that unskilled student take a degree must be dangerous, as an illustration, a person who did not was approved in high school because of difficulties in math, join in an architecture course. During these all years of academy, the student is yet not sufficiently skilled, however, for some reason he gets a graduation. After the graduation, this unskilled professional get a job offer to construct a building, the possibilities of something do not go well are enormous. To sum up, the permission to get an educational degree for unprepared people should not be considered because I do believe that specific skills and a base of study before advanced subjects are important to the security and success of the individual and community.