People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. What are the possible causes and solutions to this problem?

Today, less social intimacy among neighbours has become normal due to this technology-based and fast-paced world. This case can primarily be tackled by people's frequent involvement in community-based programmes. In this essay, some other potential solutions will be suggested after the causes are discussed. Currently, people are showing less interest in their neighbors a person who lives (or is located) near another neighbours since they have been preoccupied with their work and personal life, having insufficient time for other things. Thus, they may hardly interact with their neighbours. Furthermore, these days, because of the entertaining and flexible accessibility of social media, many people are spending most of their leisure time on social networking such as Facebook and Instagram which keep them far away from the real social community. Another reason is that as the rampant acceleration of crimes is occurring, many people are automatically becoming cautious and suspected about other people. Consequently, they tend to become isolated from neighbors a person who lives (or is located) near another neighbours nearby while they are in constant fear of being harmed. Regarding some solutions, so as to imbue people's minds with a sense of community in the neighborhood a surrounding or nearby region neighbourhood, residents ought to be attracted to many programs organized by community officials and executives, for example, social gatherings and meetings that assemble neighbors a person who lives (or is located) near another neighbours in one place. Besides, people have to work for feasible hours, socializing mostly with people instead of being obsessed with tech-savvy machinery. Finally, organizing social events and clubs to encourage camaraderie among people can be an extremely effective action to tighten people's neighboring having a common boundary or edge; abutting; touching neighbouring bonds. In conclusion, people might not be able to keep constant contact with neighbours mainly due to technologies and current hectic schedule. However, drifting apart from techno-devices, working moderately and being involved in social life nearby could be solutions to this problem.