Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times, some residents think that the state power should have permission to individuals' smartphones, daily messages and recorded discussions. However, others believe that they do not have any right to check their own personal data. This essay is going to include both views and provide them with explanations and examples. I completely agree that information should not be available to the government. On the one hand, country's safety is the most important aspect of every nation. Thus, the ministry should know every forwarded info from each person who lives in the current country. This will encourage the government's confidence that they do not have any menace for their folks. As a result, the nation's security will be enhanced and the number of crimes will be significantly reduced. For example, workers in airports will always detect any dangerous messages from passengers, because they join the airport's WIFI and every information that they send will be recorded by special employees or even the FBI. Several cases of terrorism were prevented due to this method. On the other hand, citizens' personal space should not be registered in their average days. It will lead to large protests from residents and they will require freedom in many cruel ways. Moreover, it contradicts the civil laws of the countries that should be protected in any case. In the end, people will trust power states that they truly take care of them and everyone will live in peace. For instance, in the past, a lot of people suffered from being dependent on the government and they did not feel any freedom in that time. Nevertheless, the United Nations has created special laws for human rights. After that development, all the countries that were in the UN accepted those reforms and people became happy around the whole world. In conclusion, due to all these ensured examples and clarifications, it becomes clear that the security of every citizen is more vital than the government's concerns. Every data that people forward needs to be protected and kept safe.