Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagee?

Today the mother Earth has shrunken, and became a global village. While, a large part of society thinks, character and culture of a person can be assessed from their dressing style, however, I partially agree with them, as clothes can assist a bit in it, but complete assassination cannot be done. This essay will elaborate various reasons for the same. To begin with, the character is a state of inner mind, which cannot be judged by a look at the attire of a person, so to know about a somebody, one may have to spend time with them rather then judging from the clothes. For example, in a factory there could be a huge difference between the outfits of a worker and the boss, the former may look dirty due to heavy tasks, whereas the latter may appear clean and tidy. Thus, it does not reveal the nature of a that human being. Nevertheless, this could be observed that many people with high socioeconomic status might indulge into illegal acts like: poaching; taking an animal's life for the fun, or even a poor individual may intend to rob someone to survive. Hence, an adult's needs decides their character, not the apparels. Moving further, clothes and tradition have shown a direct relation since past. To clarify, Sikh people don't only wear a turban, but have a long beard as well, People in Punjab dress up wearing "Salwar Kameez" for women and Kurta pajama" for men, but today this relation has vanished. For instance, many Sikh youngsters do not have long hair with a turban, Muslim girls do not wear burkhaas an excavator whose shovel bucket is attached to a hinged boom and is drawn backward to move earth backhoes. Moreover, they want to remain casual and updated in terms of fashion rather then conjunction used in comparatives than following the old customs only. In conclusion, I believe attire could be reliable to know the religion to some extent, but both of these cannot be completely assumed from their dressing style as it always changes with time, place, and comfort of a person.