The ownership of car should be restricted to one per family in order to reduce traffic congestion and pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A lot of communities believe that each family just have a ride in order to decrease movement jams and pollution. This writer agrees that the less transportation the community have, the cleaner the environment is. First of all, truck reduction may enhance the wind to become clean and peaceful. When the pickup has been declined, there is no more congestion, the service will be wider and it may not threaten the air. Moreover, family contain less transport can save money to do other work. For instance, workers when they have their own limousine have to spend money to buy fossil fuel for it and it may be a waste of money. Thus, it is a significant thing to do to protect our lives in the modern era. Secondly, reducing the number of wagon will reduce waste of the toxic gas in the breeze. As well as transport in the world, auto also waste gas which threatens the pressure such as carbon dioxide, and sulfur dioxide and these gases may cause breeze pollution in society. However, because of encouraging auto reduction, the wind would be safer and cleaner for people.Nowadays, a lot of companies produce electric pickup to save the environment and reduce pollution and shipment jams.So, society has to follow and accept the rules to make the world become healthier. In conclusion, the air and atmosphere are now threatening and it is also a significant problem in the world. the act of reducing limousine is one of the most important things in this era, it also reduces service jams and makes the air cleaner.