The present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In many nations around the world, young people represent a large proportion of the people relative to elderly people. I believe that having the youngster than aged culture has more merits than its demerits. This essay will argue that the benefits of a youthful society offset the drawbacks entailed by this state of affairs, as a provincial with a greater sum of young people is better able to grow its economy and acre for its elderly citizens. One commonly cited drawback of young community is that it places a greater strain on public services. This is because large numbers of young people require more facilities to be built to accommodate them. For example, the government may need to invest more in the school system, which requires additional public spending. As a result, excessive burden will be on authorities of a country. Despite this, there are sum of significant advantages to having a youthful public. First of all, having more young people creates a bigger market for good and services. This helps to boost the homey's economy because, as young people get older, they purchase essential items such as houses, furniture, and electrical items. For instance, my country India, which has the highest total of individuals in the age bracket of 20-40 years. This will lead to burgeoning in demand of necessary facilities for living standard. Furthermore, a large youthful demographic also has social benefits. Since, this plural of "this" these young people are able to provide care and support to their elderly parent and grandparent. Countries such as Japan has more youngsters to looking after their ageing culture. Thus, they are having a stronger bonding between both the ages. In conclusion, although there is a disadvantage to having a youthful population, such as overburden to public facilities. It is clear that young people can make a significant contribution to their rustic by developing the economy and providing support to older generation. On balance, I would argue that having a large statistic of young people is beneficial to any country.