Many scientists believe that seeking out life by sending messages into space is a good idea while others feel that it is dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that in this era of sciences, life become more convenient to connect with than ever. However, several researchers argue that it is a crucial point to search for space by sending messages. Despite others saying this situation causes some issues. Ergo, this essay will delve both arguments into the phenomenon, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits which are directly linked to this alarming case. First and foremost positive is that advanced technology. What is more, individuals expand to learn more about space by discovering life outside the Earth. To demonstrate more, later a study conducted by the University of Nizwa in 2024 showed there was a great life between stars in the last decade. Sequentially, several scientists tried to visit this site by supporting certain initiatives to survive in space. Meanwhile, hard competition encourages countries to cooperate together. A report by UNESCO survey illustrates China, Japan, and American countries work hard together to create a specialized trip to space. Thus, countries boost this sound idea to development. On the other hand, there are a few people who believe this trend has a variety of issues for individuals. Firstly, messages will appear with some secrets about communities. As a result, this risk can lead to numerous problems, for example, every country has policy rules to save them. Moreover, advanced development can form cutthroat dangers. A clear example is the Omani Educational Associate indicated that 85% of news can be known by globalization which competes among countries. In fact, this event shattered the system of the city. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, residents have several skills to improve in whole fields without showing a secret system which leads to numerous problems for countries, these can be lessened by some immediate steps by the government and citizens.