In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In numerous countries, many educational institutions are facing attitude behaviour. I think, parenting is the significant role to bring up the children with good mannerism as well as government should conduct the campaign program to provide awareness among the students and public. I will discuss the following reasons and explain in detail. On the one hand, parents are the most responsible to teach the youngsters about mannerism and how to respect their elderly persons. Nowadays, both parents are busy with working and they don't have time to spend a plethora of kids. Moreover, they don't know how to give respect to their parents simultaneously this impact is being affected in their teachers. For instance, a recent survey proves that 1 in 3 teenagers would refuse to comply the rules and regulations in the schools. Additionally, many students didn't obey the tutor's words and finally fed up with an arrogant and violent behaviour in their future. On the other hand, I recommend the possible solutions for this. Firstly, parents should give education to the Scholars about the behavioural assessment and try to promote the gentle and soft character among the same peer group and their teachers. Secondly, government enhances the campaign programmes through the media or advertisements. However, they should encourage the parenting classes in the school before, they entered the secondary level. In my opinion, I would suggest these are the resolutions to overcome with this issue. To recapitulate, parents as well as government should promote the importance of behavioural values and bring awareness to the general public. Although, learners also try to develop the positive attitude in their lives and cultivate the values in their future.