Some people think that manufactures and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In modern society, many individuals believe that shopping malls and manufacturers should sell fewer packaged items. However, there are many arguments that it is the responsibility of citizens to buy items with fewer packages. this essay argues that it is more beneficial for the company which produces the product's independence in the package due to protecting the environment rather than the accountability of residents to buy the items. It must be recognized that packaging is one of the biggest problems of environmental pollution so manufacturers and shopping malls should purchase fewer packaged objects. This is because it can help to reduce the amount of rubbish emitted by other customers and lead to a decrease in the pollution of the environment. As a result, inventing objects with less packaging has to protect the environment. Therefore, it is easy to understand why the responsibility of manufacturers to reduce packaged-in items is important to preserve the environment. However, some individuals say that it was the duty of people who obtained their fewer package products. This belief is based on the view of some citizens that they have a range choice of goods so they can avoid which items have a lot of packages. For that reason, residents should have the ability to buy an item with an independent package to help reduce environmental pollution. This may be true, but when the city applies to produce items with less packaging it can lead to consumers buying these products. This writer believes that producing fewer package products is very beneficial for the environment. This is due to the fact that reducing the number of rubbish emitted helps to prevent environmental pollution. Because of this, individuals must support this work so that they can bring some benefit to their environment. In conclusion, reducing the number of rubbish emitted and protecting the environment makes life people better. The idea of reducing the packaging of items should be considered.