Essay Sample Some scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it as a positive development while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Computers are the biggest invention of the human being and with the period of time it is replacing humans. Inventors thinks PC will become more intellectual than the individual. Some people opine that it is advantage and other say it is a drawback for people. This essay will discuss both the opinion and provide the evidence why there should be a balance of both. Firstly, usage of thinking machine has improved various sectors like health and printing sector. To illustrate, due to the development of artificial intelligence, machine even now robots can do the surgery in case there is no doctor present at the moment. Another factor is the earliest printing, flyer and newspapers was a very hectic job, but thanks to computer technology in just a few minutes we can now prints 100 of papers in one go. Even you are sitting at different place. You just need to give the command through your laptop and it will be done in minutes or sometime in seconds also. Thus, electronic machines have made are life easier then conjunction used in comparatives than before. On the other hand, with these developments there is a high rate of unemployment. For instance, most of manufacturing companies now just use computer based technology and hire less humans. Thus, there is augment in unemployment. Secondly, this dependency is on the rise and we cannot even think of a single activity without automation. Furthermore, a lot of trade is done by robots or through a PC. For example, Now you can easily maintain your accounts in your laptop. So there is no need of a pupil being appointed. Therefore, machines lead to tremendous increases in jobless people. To sum up, Development is a vital but over dependence will be dangerous. Therefore, there must be limits to the services rendered by technology. So that human services can equally be useful in all sectors.