You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, we have been exposed to a variety of stories that narrates how people gained prestige, sucsess and power pursuing their career, but those are in reality extremly rare. Nowdays, in my opinion, the average adult is inclined to associate the concept of success and realization to the ones of richness and money. That is a conseguence of today society, where the most valuable facts about us are what we possess or what we have the power to buy, but I find it a very inconvinient convenient and empty way of seeing life. It is shown that the only right path to achieve feeling fulfilled is passing through education, from beeing the first of the class in primary school to achieving a degree with the maximum score, and carreer, hard working more than 8 hours a day maybe also beeing employed in something you do not enjoy, but I am convinced that this is not the truth. Beeing proud of ourself, thinking that we have finally reached what we desire depends only on the goal that we focus on, not on the predefined roles that are imposed worldwide. For instance, in my point of view, I will feel acomplished only when I'll become the owner of the bigger Italian tech company because that is the field I would love to spend all my life in, but for my friend Chiara the biggest achievement could be having a big and lovely family of their own, because that is her dream. In conclusion, there is not a single definition of the term success, and all of them are right, since everyone will finally feel proud of themself only pursuing their ambitions, and trying every day to get closer to them.