Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary era, having some knowledge of finance is advisable for survival in the earth. For doing own business or doing the job one must some financial. Nowadays, educational institute must teach their students how to deal when encountering in the real world. This essay will discuss why it is pivotal to learn wealth management skill in high school. It is a debatable topic, teaching financial affairs at this age is not good as one should only do the subjects which they need in the future otherwise it will create a burden on them. For example, if somebody wants to become a civil engineer, so for what is the use of studying finance would be this is will be still a question unless they want to do their own business. However, it's not beneficial for them, but for managing personal expense is must in today's time if they don't know how to deal to do that all their studies is just waste if they just can even manage their own personal expense. Thus, there is not an option, it should be a compulsory subject to teach the students in the academy. Although, it requires a lot of money and experience and its more time consuming as if we start today at a certain point it can be achieved. For instance, hiring a professional teacher or organising seminars will be beneficial at an earlier stage as when the students will deal with real situations and the real world they don't have to face any kind of problem. To sum up, financial lesson are must in today's era, to deal with the world. There should be special community school classes a related to money management it requires time, money and lots of effort, but once its established to make everyone prepare for their lives.