Some people prefer to spend more time improving their careers. Others think that it’s more important to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, it is vital to focus on the career to have a better future and comfortable living. Some people accord that focusing on career is pivotal while others opine that it is important to spend time with family. This essay will discuss both the sides and provide evidence that why it's vital to balance both. To embark on, career is most vital due to rising competition these days and for having good social status and better living. For instance, if a person is working in IT company people like to be with them and more employers would like to hire them. Thus, good job is becoming a priority these days. Another reason could exorbitantly augment in children tuition fees make people work harder and get good jobs. For example, educational tours and various types of different classes make them to earn more money. Thus, having good future for them and their children focusing on the course is a must. On the contrary side, spending moment with the family for which they earn is also pivotal. For example, a study shows that people who earns more has a less time for their home people. Which is not good for them as well as for their near one's as earlier people used to sit together and talk about the things happened all day. In today's generation barely they can even see each other. They just call their elders once in a week as they are no longer living with them. Thus, this lead to clashes among them. Therefore, spending a moment as physically being there must have a happy life. In a nutshell, focusing on the future is Pivotal, but not at the cost of ignoring family there should be a balance between both personal as well as professional life.