Nowadays, adults do little exercise. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sports events such as the Olympics on television. Others think that it is more beneficial to take other measures. What is your opinion?

In these days, individuals giving less importance to active lifestyle due to their inactive living habits. Some are the belief that telecasting of various international sporting events on television could tackle this problem; however, others and me advocate the view that there are more effective methods could encourage individuals to do exercise. To begin with, I would say that broadcasting popular sport events such as, wrestling tournaments and World cup have less impact than the other measures. This is because, sports fans follow their hero athletes intensively, and try to make them as a perfect schema healthy lifestyle and daily routines. This encouragement always occurs after some completions and a huge number of youngsters worldwide try to build their physiques like their favourite stars. However, just some of those diligent fans are capable to achieve the goal and being fitness regime when they become adults. It is rooted in their life style, since they cannot continue this routine due to their dreary work schedules and it causes, they become forgetful about their health. So, this approach just effective for a small group of society. However, less activity was unheard of fifty years ago, this phenomenon has some known solution. First and most important, the government should develop modern recreational areas in every locality of a city, and make multimedia programs for promoting healthy culture in the society. Those should activity centres should be subsidized. Additionally, policymakers should plan for subsidies recreational centres to cover low-income people. In other word this policy inspires citizens marry fitness regime and healthful movements without extra burden. Totally, lawmakers should set suitable rules for take tax from advertises which have not exercised regularly through TV and radio. If dwellers listen rewarding content in advertisements, they would have simulation to follow advice. In conclusion, although broadcasting widely enjoyed sports competitions on television could lead to people to have an active life, but this measure is adequate for short term. It seems to me that, the government plays a tremendous role by providing abundance to support people’s financial doubt and extend the related facilities in every locality of a city.