Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.Do you agree or disagree.

According to some people, cleaning and organising the things in houses and offices is essential. I agree with the argument as we feel more pleasant when we see our clean our house, and furniture items look amazing if it places in an organised way. On the one hand, Keeping our home or organisation neat and tidy will makes us comfortable because the messy surroundings distract or distress people. If things are not kept in the right place, we will have to waste much time searching for them. For example, many people consume their time when they lost their valuable household articles such as keys, clothes, and gadgets. If people keep the object in the correct position where they comforted to find out, it can be saved their time and energy. On the other hand, all items kept in a way in our house and office that everyone feels relaxing when they see the items. This means that we need to clean the article regularly and change the item if it is broken. As a result, it is the duty of each member who lives in the house to keep the household objects neat and clean, and it is essential to keep things properly. To illustrate, a friend of mine organised books on the shelf, and he decorates his bookshelf in the way as it looks astonishing so that it is easy to find the book as all books keep at the proper place. To conclude, I believe that it is vital to organise various things in the correct place as an organisation helps to find items quickly.