Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which job should be highly paid?

In these days, talented persons such as athletics persons, movie actors and singers have required very high amount to hire them. This is totally agreeable notion. But, In my opinion teachers should be highly paid due to a number of reasons. First of all, sportsmanship sponsored by rich nations, to develop and encourage youngsters to follow them and be like them. It affects individuals in a positive manner because children follow them to achieve the same goals. Moreover, the film actors also provide a scenario to society about social issues, research and fictitious work to provide off springs, knowledge about the future as well as past decades, which bring harmony among pupils and highly paid amounts of them are acceptable and fruitful in the long term. Eventually, the musicians explain or tell us about our traditions and soothes our nerves as well as reduce stress from the mind and play a vital role to maintain connectivity in generations. Admittedly, all these well -known persons deserved higher amounts, but teachers should be paid higher in comparison to them because instructors play a vital role and made doctors, engineers, researchers etc.Without trainers there is no existence of any other profession, so they will be welcomed with high salary scales to accomplish their needs and provide them a bright future. To recapitulate it all, in my perspective, talented stars such as, film industry or athletics, their skills should be highly appreciated with money, but professors should give highest priority because they make students, the film stars or best athletics.