Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A few individuals believe that watching the movies on the smart devices are better rather than to go to the theatre, however, others opine that it is more enjoyable to watch the films in the cinema halls. I strongly agree that, it is thrilling to see the movies on a big screen in the cinemas. On the one hand, countless people are watching the movies on the handheld devices like the mobile phones and the tablets, as it is more convenient. Furthermore, viewing the same on such devices make it less expensive, rather than to visit the cinema halls at the same moment. For instance, the service providers like the Netflix and the Amazon Prime make it more feasible for picture lovers to gaze the shows at any time and at any place. Evidently, these devices save the time and are pocket friendly for the masses. On the other hand, viewing films on a large screen provides the masses with all the features like the sound and the light effects. Moreover, spending time watching a movie in a hall rejuvenate the mind and the soul, and renders disturbing free atmosphere. For an illustration, a survey conducted by News channel shows that 80 percent of motion picture lovers like to watch movie in the cinemas, rather than to watch them on the small handheld devices. I, therefore, strongly agree with the above statement as big screens renders more thrilling environment to view the favourite flick, whose place cannot be replaced by any other device. To conclude, although gazing at the movie on devices like the mobile phones and the laptops is approachable and inexpensive, however, most of the individuals prefer to go out in the theatres to enjoy the show as it provides an altogether different atmosphere and makes it more enjoyable. It is up to the cinema lovers where to view that, whichever suits them the best.