Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate about whether money is the best gift for youngsters or not. While there is a negative impact that money oftentimes can detrimentally influence youngsters' behaviour, I believe that gifting money can give selection for getting goods which they want. To begin with, parents think that money has a great deal of negative aspects to affect children's behaviour. Admittedly, if children take money on their birthday, they will spend money in a bad way, buying harmful products like alcoholic drinks. For example, many health issues are arising because of AIDS which is able to bring about death. Therefore, gifting money as a present for children is not a certain way to gain pleasure if they can not spend wisely. On the other hand, in today's fast-paced and convenience-driven world money has many opportunities to purchase valuable and expensive things. These days a number of people give children's birthday money as a present instead of getting some kind of thing as a souvenir. This is exemplified by, Canadian people giving money to their relatives' birthday or wedding ceremony so as to enhance the relationship. In addition, money can pave the path to choosing gifts for themselves, such as mechanical equipment. As a result of this, giving money is not only regarded as respect among all their nation but also gives a choice to get. In conclusion, giving money to children for their birthday is not appropriate all the time due to its inconvenience that damages their health condition and behaviour. In my view, there are some positive ways to go for goods if it impacts negatively.