Government should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports Do you agree or disagree

Almost any day of the week, you can look at the newspaper and read articles about how the government is wrong to allocate money and should pay more attention to education than to recreation and sports There are several controversial points of view on this issue and everyone believes in their own way and tries to defend their point of view. The first one believes that it is necessary to allocate more money for education than for such industries as sports and recreation, because of some probability that the coming new generation will not be educated The alternative point of view is based on advantages, and in this way other industries can be further developed. The problems associated with this issue and the allocation of money in General have always been one of the most pressing problems around the world. How should we feel about deciding whether to do this and pay more attention to education. When discussing this controversial issue, it is impossible to give one very definite answer for sure. On the one hand, it is obvious that in any country, regardless of the laws, education is considered one of the main and important factors. It doesn't matter whether you like it or not you have to accept the fact that without education the country can't exist because over time there will be no people who could continue to manage the country competently. A good example of this is Africa, a country with a small budget for education. Because of this they have no young cadres who could develop the country On the other hand, it can also be argued that not only education contributes to the development of the country, there are other industries such as sports and recreation. So they can develop the country from the other side, like culture and tourism. Take for example such countries as Argentina Spain Italy Maldives. All these countries are United by a propensity for recreation and sports, with this they are very developed from the side of tourism, culture, and sports and are among the top very well-off and popular countries. In conclusion, taking into account all of the above in our final analysis, we can say that both of these thoughts have a right to exist and both are inherently right. But in fact, history confirms that knowledge has been valued for centuries, and in some cases it has sometimes helped to solve and overcome problems, besides the developed countries themselves are countries with a good learning structure. And I can say that all countries should allocate more money to education.