We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

With Globalization, computerization is becoming predominant in almost all the sectors of our economies like in the offices, medical systems, aviation and so on. The future looks to leverage this automation in more fields like space science through robotics control, and in education for a continuous learning. I feel that this technology is making human work more efficient, and will continue to be propitious for mankind. In this essay we will discuss this in detail and will draw an inference. With advancements in technology, this has become an integral part of our life. However, people perceive that in ultimate computers will be used right from the start of learning activity of an offspring to almost every potential field of a human kind. To illustrate, the process of continuous online learning in education system globally has already been initiated, as a result of closure of schools and colleges because of COVID-19. Moreover, this will also find its essentially in easing space science through robotics, which again has already been conceived by the scientists. Hence, next generation tends to use this in almost every field and space. What will humans do, if the system will do everything? Although, this is contentious, still, it is to be understood that this arrangement is man made and is developed to ease out the learning and application of various subjects, furthermore, it cannot challenge the existence of humanity. Additionally, this automation has made data to be stored in central locations, which further can be accessed at any point of time at any place, thus, making this huge world a globally connected village. To illustrate, workday has made all functions within the organizations integrated. Without this mechanism, I think the global work phenomenon will change into individual day to day efforts with different results. Therefore, it is inevitable to see human life without this function. Having said that, the prospective of computing is the prospective of mankind's prosperity. To recapitulate, having mulled over above information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that, the next generation is certain to see every single learning through this mechanism. The Computer has always been a transformation for human interest, and it will continue to be a part of every association. I personally feel that this device has changed our lives since last two decades, and has assured us an up-gradation of human potential through its multifarious applications. I am not seeing it pernicious in the subsequent from any perspective, as it is made and controlled by humans only.