Some people believe that the internet has brought people closer together by making the world smaller. Others disagree, claiming that the internet has made people and communities more isolated because they no longer need to leave home and interact with others. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

A section of people holds up an idea that the advancement in technology, such as, social websites and messengers made a world global village. But, opponents opine that, the innovation of internet facilities reduced interaction between people and online chatting took place of light to top meetings. In my opinion, Technology made an earthly replica of paradise, but if we are using it with limitations. First of all, To clarify the former view, Indeed, The Inventions of new technology and gadgets made our lives very easier as compared to the past times, because it saves our time as well as money. To exemplify it, In ancient years, people used to send handwritten messages to their relatives or visit them by long walking journeys, but nowadays one email can inform thousands of persons about any happening in a single second as well as no need to travel long distances to let them know about anything. Thus, this is an achievement of science which gave us a comfortable life activity. On the other hand, With these innovations, the people are satisfied at their homes and feel no any need to go anywhere which affects their relations in the long term as well as affect them physically and mentally because they are sticking up in four walls and have no longer interest and attractions with their loving ones.Take an example, these days youngsters prefer to talk online by making unknown new friends, which resulted harmful in the future due to fake identifications, instead of it, In the early days people believed in true relationships and communicate with known persons by aspect to look interactions. In my perspective, The technology provided us all the comforts of soul, but we should use it with proper care and consciousness, because it is only useful, until we use in limit, Otherwise, it will be harmful in a long term. Moreover, if online communications took place of personal meetings, then there will be no more existence of relationships. To sum up, The Inventions made a world small village and ease our growth but also affects our social heart, so we should use it with open eyes and consciousness for positive results.