Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Some students do not finish primary education, but later in life, they are more successful. I think the main reason is that these pupils don't like to study in theoretical aspects; rather, they choose practical knowledge. Also most essential part to achieve success is having the right communication with professionals. To begin with, there are multiple pupils who do not like to learn academically. The reason is simple, there are many subjects which are part of their curriculum, such as maths, science, social science, and language. It is usually not possible for a young mind to learn all the areas and apply each in practical life in future. For example, as per one BBC article, most of the sports students fail in other lessons and only focus on a single aspect, like an everyday practice in playing. As a result, more than 95% reach their goal and become famous. Moreover, I think communication with the right people is a key to being successful. This is to say that contact with the experts can play a vital role in shaping any young mind. These experienced people give proper guidelines to practice and direct a career-oriented person towards their destination. For instance, according to a business magazine's article, 70% of global leaders have the right individual in their lives who guides them to achieve small steps, and eventually they become billionaires. To conclude, a few tutee do not do well in their academics because I believe they get distracted by several subjects. Additionally, a connection with the appropriate body encourages any loser to grow.