Nowadays parents give more freedom to their children than in the past. is it a positive or negative development. Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

The Parental care plays a pivotal role in the nourishment of their offsprings, but these days they allow their kids to do whatever they want without any restrictions as compared to the ancient years which affects their growth in negatively but mostly in a positive manner. In my opinion, it will be better, if folks give them liberty but also supervise their activities. On the bright side, The parental exemption may help their offsprings to touch the sky because then, they become more dependent and take their decisions by their own and easily understands the difference between good and evil. Thus, it results to make their decision making. Moreover, with open minds and without any boundaries, pupils become more creative as well as disciplined because they think with consciousness as well as they know how to handle pros and cons of outcomes. On the downside, Excessive liberty may ruin the lives of children, because sometime they addicted to bad habits with wrong companies as well as caught in criminal activities. To exemplify it, a son from rich background may misuse his freedom by using his wealth on illegal attempts and this license can spoil his life. In my perspective, In the ancient years, there were less resources to enjoy due to lack of the technology, but nowadays with ultimate luxurious sources children enjoys that to a great extent. But, I think, the old fogies should allow them liberty, but only for accomplishing their basic needs under proper supervision, to gift them a more comfortable life. To sum up, it's true that offsprings enjoying parental freedom at a height as compared to the past times, but it gives more positive feedback if they are under their ancestor's open eyes.