There is no need to attend a live performance because seeing it at home on television is better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Any TV audience, parents, and seniors may argue that watching live shows on TV is better than buying tickets to watch the stadium since camera captures scenes clearly and closely. From my standpoint, it is undeniable that enjoying the presentation in person is a peerless experience and several reasons will be identified in the following. To begin with, A show played on TV has been edited its images by perfecting its colour and transferred its audio to fit for TV programming, by which it lost its original performance with error and the atmosphere that the audience sitting in the theatre can feel. This is supported by the extensive survey by The Times, which showed that 60% of New Yorkers who purchased concert, TED speech and other live performances agree that they want to see how singers, professors and artist look, speak and perform in real life instead of the perfect image on small screen. Therefore, authentic watching experience is indispensably necessary for fans who adore their idols and icons, while TV fail to deliver it. In addition to this, going to the show venue is also an interactive participation for residences. This is largely because it is a valuable opportunity for a group of friends or a dating couple to immensely emerge themselves into an environment that differs from daily life, through which they could stimulate a similar emotional reaction to the performance and build a strong bond with one another. Thus, Such a chance offers them to interact and communicate with eye contacts or body language, and it is easy for them to find more commons or attractions in themselves by developing more conversations after the show. In conclusion, although the tube provides us a much cheaper option to appreciate the entertainment, being in the stadium could be superior for us to have this authentic and interactive experience.