Some people believe nowadays that we have too many choices. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people argue that we have a lot of options these days. I agree with this statement completely as compared to the past, we have so many choices to select for education, entertainment and shopping. Nowadays, when the students have so many choices to select the field of study. Compared to the past when students had to select either science or Arts subjects, now even arts has so many subspecialties and so has science. Amongst the science, medical, engineering and several biosciences are available which leave the students with so many choices that it becomes difficult to select between them. This has proven so beneficial that the students have a myriad of options to select whichever tempts them. The Field of entertainment has so many options these days. This includes physical as well non physical entertainment. Whenever one goes back after tiring day at the office, we can browse through so many entertainment channels. There are separate movie, musical and documentary channels which one can enjoy. The availability of Netflix has added to the diversity of options which can be enjoyed at any convenient time. They can be watched at any time one wants compared to the past where people had to wait for weeks to watch the next episode and if missed there was no alternative available. Moreover, we experience so many options when we go shopping. There are multiple brands of jeans in various price groups. One can see expensive jeans in thousands of dollars as well as cheap ones worth few bugs. In conclusion, I completely agree that in the modern era we are provided with may options in every aspect of life.