As technology has advanced, there is almost no gender difference when applying for any job in any sector. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this advanced era, people can hardly find any gender discrimination. Nowadays women and men do work in many fields but in some areas of work males and females work differently. So, in this essay, I would take a partial view. To commence with, some people think that there is no gender inequality observed these days. First and foremost, in the medical field like nursing and physiotherapy females are more owing to their job. However, males are also dominating to show their skills in the same field. Moreover, In the teaching field in the past women worked more in schools but in this era, men also work in the teaching field. For example, In the parliament, only men were allowed to work but for two years women also reserved their seats in politics and did great work. On the other hand, some fields need physical strength and men have always the upper hand in these. By this, I mean that, In the military, there is no doubt women also serve for their country but men have great physical strength as compared to ladies. Furthermore, in physically challenging sports like, Football and rugby mostly men play these games as their physiques are different than women's. Similarly, no man can challenge women in the marketing and promotion field. In these sectors, females have good power to communicate with others but they do have not that much physical strength. For instance, In marketing companies, females are greater than males according to one Japanese survey. To conclude, there is no doubt that gentleman and women both work in any field but sometimes their strength and intelligence are different and it leads to working in different sectors. For this reason, I support the partial side of this essay.