Many people today are worried about the large quantities of waste produced by ordinary households. What problems are caused by household waste, and what solutions may be possible in both the short and the long term?

These days, most people are extremely concerned about the huge number of domestic waste products from the average group. In this essay, l will explain some of the main causes of this issue and suggest practical solutions to manage it. One of the major causes of increasing the waste of items is the lack of awareness about cycling processes. some people due to insufficient knowledge instead of spreading their rubbish prefer to throw it,which not only creates a lot of pollution but also transfers the land of the city. let's consider a city like this as an example, by having such conditions no one really wants to be there and gradually becomes a place to expand a lot of diseases. Moreover, this action is really convenient without losing their time. this day due to the advancement of technology people tend to have an easy lifestyle and then by saving their time can invest in more productive and profitable things instead of recycling. One of the most practical solutions is government intervention is critical. By implementing robust and strict laws, people notice that all of their actions are controlling so they never do anything to get them in trouble. for instance, last year my country published a new law to address this issue which is about huge financial penalties in order to tackle these challenges. Moreover, with the help of technology, we can strongly foster the awareness of our residents. by sharing the positive and negative aspects of it we can encourage them to reduce the quantity of their waste products. In conclusion, wasting products, especially the domestic is one of the biggest challenges for us which is related to a lack of information and a modern lifestyle that can be addressed by actively engaging of government and combining it with technology.