In many country’s children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is child service. Some people believe that teenagers should focus on their studies, to learn the most in their early youth. On the other hand, others argue that children can work part time to learn practical things. In my view, I believe that there is nothing wrong for students to learn and work at the same time. Firstly, early employment and earning pocket money make students feel independent and taste the importance of responsibility early in life. However, people will experience time management and spending leisure time productive for their own good. For example, many rich countries allow students to performance for a limited life to the skill importance of earning. Needless to say, early business gives an idea of how the world works and early responsibilities will increase their focus. Secondly, there are some pitfalls that can overwhelm the potential benefits of early industry practice. Children’s are not psychologically ready and early job can ruin their studies and make them endeavour full life to earn more money. Moreover, working timings and studies can be overburdening for the students. For instance, a recent survey explains that more than 60% of students quit their studies and start working for their rest of the life. Hence, too much of something is never good and early taste of money can be sometimes bitter. In conclusion, we can clearly understand that paid performance may have its side-effects, but practical practice is more important than book knowledge and the combination of both is the perfect ingredient. Finally, the role of task training is too dire to ignore.