Families who send their children to private school should not be required to pay taxes that support the state educational system Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the culture has become a vital part in the life of people. Children go to private places for approaching the high level education by their parents. They should not be required to give the money as taxes. Because they assist the government, discipline system. I completely disagree with the given hook. I will discuss the certain reasons behind this phenomenon in the below paragraphs. First of all, the government does not force anyone to educate his children in a private school. Likewise, someone chooses to send his child to a private school, he accepts the higher fee willingly. To cite an example, from a practical point of view, affluent citizens send their children to private schools and they are higher tax payers. Such as, if they are excused from the tariff, the government would have a hard time managing the state-supported training system. Besides, a double standard in rate would create an outcry among the populace. Secondly, all citizens should spontaneously pay the discipline, duty to fulfil their duty to the country. The money collected through tax is used to run the discipline system of the country. Finally, not all citizens utilise the services that are provided to the public by the tariff payers money. For instance, many city-dwellers always turn to private health care services despite they pay taxes for the state-owned medical facilities. This is why dual duty policy for individuals who send their offspring to a private school would deteriorate the whole levy collecting arrangement. In conclusion, I strongly support that every citizen, no matter whether they send their children to public or private schools, should pay the price to contribute to enhancing the information scheme of the country.