some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime and the motivation for committing it should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are a lot of people who have argued over whether fast food is still as bad as thought and found in the end that dining on healthy food could possibly save them from upcoming health problems. However, there is another increasing number of people who do not seem to care so much and consume fast food more often. On the one hand, it is understood that life tends to be very busy nowadays. Due to a huge revolution in technology, it has opened up more choices for many people and time has become the most valuable resource overall. In order to save more time and rather progress with work than spending too much time on lunch, eating time has become something when many people just want to quickly fill themselves up and get back to work. This is where the fast food comes into play as a simple, fast and time -saving solution. One reason why people prefer fast food is that it is fairly easy to obtain. Moreover, it is often cheaper than a proper cooked meal and the expected level of quality is everywhere more or less the same. On the other hand, fast food does not equal healthy food. This is a major drawback, which has made society more concerned about the future of people’s health. I personally believe that keeping people more informed about the disadvantages of fast food would help to ri se a raise the level or amount of something raise wareness of the problem. Therefore, advertising a healthy lifestyle could be one of the first steps for dealing with this issue. Secondly, not only should doctors be the ones who advise on balanced eating, but famous people, as good examples, may well contribute to solving this problem. In order to save people from health problems, a good and balanced diet is the first thing to concentrate on. Even though many people still prefer fast food, a lot could be done to influence their decisions starting with advertising a healthy lifestyle and setting good examples to follow.