Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying of the fact that for some people technology made life harder specially old people, although this is not he case for others. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement and I believe modern ways made growth more comfortable. In this essay, I will examine how machinery has affected the lives and will provide necessary illustration. To begin with, Modern Instruments made life much liveable and enjoyable, there are a plethora of examples for the same. In other words, with the help of gadgets complex jobs can easily be performed. For example, Amul recently produced 100 thousand of dairy products which included manufacturing and packaging, it was done with the help of machines and in just 2 weeks. As a result, production these days are much easier and numerous types of products are available in the market. On the other hand, older generation find it hard to cope up with the technological advancements, what I mean is, as they new to this technology and they are familiar with orthodox ways, it is harder for them to use modern tech. For instance, my grandfather finds it really hard to use mobile phone and he often gets lost in the apps. Consequently, aged people criticize the machinery and believe it just makes life complex. To conclude, technology is definitely shaping how the world works. Younger people admire the automation and opines that it made life happier, while elders thinks it just problems are just replace and are not solved. However, I think if elder people take initiative and try to learn the aspects they will also agree that technology is a boon to humankind.