Nowadays, children watch TV more than they did in the past. What are the reasons ? Give solution.

In this era, kids have developed more interest in watching televisions than before. The major reason behind this is the availability of a wide range of channels of their interests. However, to solve this problem parents can encourage their offsprings to take part in outdoor games to limit the access of television channels. To begin with, the fundamental cause behind children's fantasy about television is the abundance of shows that regularly broadcasted on television electronic equipments.To enhance the business, every year different company launch a variety of serials in the market according to the interest of infants. The reporters, Hindustan revealed that, in a few years, the number of Infant shows like Cartoon Network, Hungama, Pogo, et cetera had increased at larger extent than other fields of interests. Owing to limitless programmes, children always curious about about watching them. On the other hand, parents should boost up their kids to take part in outdoor activities by limiting the access to TV programmes. Similarly, this measure can be possible by awaring a grant made by a law court awarding wearing their children about negative impacts of watching cartoons or series, for a long run, on their health. It is exemplified that parents play an important role in creating the interest of their children, parents involved in outdoor activity helped their offsprings to limited the time of watching television broadcasting channels and these children have become more active in other outdoor activities. In conclusion, modern generation children have more interest in watching television than years before. The main reason behind this curiosity is the abundant amount of TV shows and programs broadcasted by various channels and to solve this problem, parents can help their children to enhance their interest in the outdoor games awaring producing exhaustion wearing them about side effects of the watching television for the long hours.